Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Mr S Prasad

Mr S Prasad, SPD

s.prasad@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs R Fouche

Mrs R Fouche, RFE

Drama

r.fouche@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

Endeavour Whanau

Miss J Van Bysterveldt

Miss J Van Bysterveldt, JVB

Drama

j.bysterveldt@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr T Wang

Mr T Wang, TWG

Chemistry

t.wang@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr J Yang

Mr J Yang, JYG

Physics

j.yang@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Spirit Whanau

Mrs S Hussein

Mrs S Hussein, SHU

Physics​

s.hussein@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Mr A Prasad

Mr A Prasad, APD

a.prasad@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr E Mihajlov

Mr E Mihajlov, EMV

e.mihajlov@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Spirit Whanau

Miss J de Roos

Miss J de Roos, JDS

Art

j.deroos@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

Mrs A Muir

Mrs A Muir, AMR

Geography

a.muir@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Mr D Williams

Mr D Williams, DWS

Head of Outdoor Education Department

d.williams@bdsc.school.nz

Health & Physical Education

Mr S Zhu

Mr S Zhu, SZU

s.zhu@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Discovery Whanau