Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Mr D Chan

Mr D Chan, DCA

d.chan@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Ms T Clapperton

Ms T Clapperton, TCN

Head of Art Learning Area

t.clapperton@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

Koru Whanau

Mr J Clark

Mr J Clark, JCL

Koru Whanau Leader

j.clark@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

Koru Whanau

Ms R Crewe

Ms R Crewe, RCW

Library Manager

r.crewe@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Koru Whanau

Mr N Cull

Mr N Cull, NCU

n.cull@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

John Britten Whanau

Miss M Cunningham

Miss M Cunningham, MCM

Teacher in Charge of Design

m.cunningham@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

John Britten Whanau

Mr M Dammert

Mr M Dammert, MDT

m.dammert@bdsc.school.nz

Technology

Spirit Whanau

Mrs V Darby

Mrs V Darby, VDY

Assistant Endeavour Whanau Leader; Joint Acting Head of Biology

v.darby@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Endeavour Whanau

Ms A Donovan

Ms A Donovan, ADO

International Student Manager

a.donovan@bdsc.school.nz

International

Spirit Whanau

Miss K Douglas

Miss K Douglas, KDS

Head of History Learning Area

k.douglas@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs M Drum

Mrs M Drum, MDM

Careers Advisor

m.drum@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

John Britten Whanau

Mrs M Edward

Mrs M Edward, MED

Teacher in Charge of Mathematics and Statistics

m.edward@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Endeavour Whanau