Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Ms T Singh

Ms T Singh, TSI

t.singh@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Spirit Whanau

E Aucamp

E Aucamp, (tbc)

e.aucamp@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

A Bairstow

A Bairstow, (tbc)

a.bairstow@bdsc.school.nz

Miss A Chan

Miss A Chan, ACN

English as an Additional Language

a.chan@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

John Britten Whanau

Mr A Rambhai

Mr A Rambhai, ARA

a.rambhai@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Koru Whanau

Mrs A Sharma

Mrs A Sharma, ASA

Head of Chemistry Department

a.sharma@bdsc.school.nz

Science

John Britten Whanau

Ms B Ibrahim

Ms B Ibrahim, BIM

b.ibrahim@gmail.com

Science

Spirit Whanau

Mrs A Smith

Mrs A Smith, ASH

Special Education Needs Coordinator (SENCO)

a.smith@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Koru Whanau

Mr D Knight

Mr D Knight, DKT

d.knight@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Discovery Whanau

Miss A Briggs

Miss A Briggs, ABS

a.briggs@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Sir Peter Blake Whanau