Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Ms N Folks

Ms N Folks, NFS

Discovery Whanau Leader

n.folks@bdsc.school.nz

Health & Physical Education

Discovery Whanau

Ms N Gillson

Ms N Gillson, NGN

Enrolment Officer

n.gillson@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

John Britten Whanau

Mrs E Glynan

Mrs E Glynan, EGN

Teacher Aide

e.glynan@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Koru Whanau

Ms L Grall

Ms L Grall, LGA

Head of Languages Learning Area

l.grall@bdsc.school.nz

Languages

John Britten Whanau

Mr C Greenstreet

Mr C Greenstreet , CGS

Head of Media Studies

c.greenstreet@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs M Griffin

Mrs M Griffin, MGN

Teacher Aide

m.griffin@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Koru Whanau

Mr A Hainsworth

Mr A Hainsworth, AHH

Assistant Head of Health and Physical Education

a.hainsworth@bdsc.school.nz

Health & Physical Education

Spirit Whanau

Mr M Hart

Mr M Hart, MHT

Deputy Principal

m.hart@bdsc.school.nz

Senior Leadership Team

Miss D Henshaw

Miss D Henshaw, DHW

Art

d.henshaw@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

Spirit Whanau

Ms J Hood

Ms J Hood, JHD

Head of Drama Learning Area

j.hood@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

Blake Whanau

Mrs T Horsford

Mrs T Horsford, THD

Principal's Personal Assistant, Board of Trustees Secretary

t.horsford@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs J Hu

Mrs J Hu, JHU

j.hu@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

John Britten Whanau