Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Mrs S Jackson

Mrs S Jackson, SJA

Spirit Whanau Leader

s.jackson@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Spirit Whanau

Ms K Logan

Ms K Logan, KLN

Teacher in Charge Junior English

k.logan@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr K Jeet

Mr K Jeet, KJT

k.jeet@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs J Johnston

Mrs J Johnston, JJN

Finance Officer

j.johnston@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Discovery Whanau

Mr R Jones

Mr R Jones, RJS

(on leave)

r.jones@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

John Britten Whanau

Mr S Jowers-Wilding

Mr S Jowers-Wilding, SJW

Head of Junior Technology Department

s.jowers-wilding@bdsc.school.nz

Technology

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs E Jumilla-Rivera

Mrs E Jumilla-Rivera, EJA

Teacher Aide

e.jumillarivera@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Blake Whanau

Mrs K Kuang

Mrs K Kuang, KKG

International-Dean of Chinese Students

k.kuang@bdsc.school.nz

International

John Britten Whanau

Mr L Kumar

Mr L Kumar, LKR

Head of Science Learning Area

l.kumar@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Koru Whanau

Mrs A Ladds

Mrs A Ladds, ALD

a.ladds@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Discovery Whanau

Mr S Lin

Mr S Lin, SLN

(on leave)

s.lin@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Spirit Whanau

Ms M Lodge

Ms M Lodge, MLE

Head of Languages Learning Area

m.lodge@bdsc.school.nz

Languages

Discovery Whanau