Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Mrs B McDonald

Mrs B McDonald, BMD

Finance Officer

b.mcdonald@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Spirit Whanau

Mrs S McGovern

Mrs S McGovern, SMG

Website Administrator

s.mcgovern@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Mrs D McGregor

Mrs D McGregor, DMG

John Britten Whanau Leader

d.mcgregor@bdsc.school.nz

Health & Physical Education

John Britten Whanau

Mr E McKenna

Mr E McKenna, EMA

Acting Director of International Students

e.mckenna@bdsc.school.nz

International

Spirit Whanau

Mrs S Leidh

Mrs S Leidh, SMN

Head of Health Education Department

s.leidh@bdsc.school.nz

Health & Physical Education

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Ms V Milosevic

Ms V Milosevic, VMC

v.milosevic@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs M Killip

Mrs M Killip, MKP

Head of French Department

m.killip@bdsc.school.nz

Languages

Spirit Whanau

Mrs M Narain

Mrs M Narain, MNA

m.narain@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Discovery Whanau

Ms S Narayan

Ms S Narayan, SNN

s.narayan@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

John Britten Whanau

Mrs R Newman-Hall

Mrs R Newman-Hall, RNL

r.newman-hall@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Koru Whanau

Mrs M Otte

Mrs M Otte, MOE

(on leave)

m.otte@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mrs C Palea'ae

Mrs C Palea'ae, CPE

Receptionist

c.paleaae@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Discovery Whanau