Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Mrs T Potts

Mrs T Potts, TPS

Attendance Officer

t.potts@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Discovery Whanau

Mr A Raj

Mr A Raj, ARJ

Head of Physics

a.raj@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Discovery Whanau

Mrs A Rakanui

Mrs A Rakanui, ARI

Head of Dance Learning Area

a.rakanui@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs B Rawlings

Mrs B Rawlings, BRG

b.rawlings@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Discovery Whanau

Mrs M Reeves

Mrs M Reeves, MRS

Teacher Aide

m.reeves@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

John Britten Whanau

Mrs A Robertson-Bickers

Mrs A Robertson-Bickers, ARB

Teacher Aide

a.bickers@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Spirit Whanau

Mrs M Robinson

Mrs M Robinson, MRN

Staff Café Assistant​

m.robinson@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

John Britten Whanau

Ms J Rooke

Ms J Rooke, JRE

Teacher in Charge of Level 3 English

j.rooke@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

John Britten Whanau

Mrs K Brinsden

Mrs K Brinsden, KBR

Principal

k.brinsden@bdsc.school.nz

Senior Leadership Team

Ms L Rowe

Ms L Rowe, LRE

Guidance Counsellor (ext. #229)

l.rowe@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr J Samuel

Mr J Samuel, JSL

Sports Co-ordinator

j.samuel@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Blake Whanau

Mrs R Saunders

Mrs R Saunders, RSS

Teacher Aide

r.saunders@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Spirit Whanau