Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Mrs M Scott

Mrs M Scott, MST

m.scott@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs N Shand-Marcusson

Mrs N Shand-Marcusson, NSM

Gateway Co-ordinator

n.shand-marcusson@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Blake Whanau

Mrs H Shareef

Mrs H Shareef, HSF

Teacher in Charge of Mathematics and Statistics

h.shareef@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr S Sharma

Mr S Sharma, SSA

Head of Commerce Department

s.sharma@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Koru Whanau

Mrs V Singh

Mrs V Singh, VSG

v.singh@bdsc.school.nz

Science

Spirit Whanau

Mr K Singh

Mr K Singh, KSH

k.singh@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Discovery Whanau

Ms K Stewart

Ms K Stewart, KST

Vocational Pathways Manager, Careers

k.stewart@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr A Taylor

Mr A Taylor, ATY

Sir Peter Blake Whanau Leader, Director of Sports

a.taylor@bdsc.school.nz

Languages

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mrs A Taylor

Mrs A Taylor, ATR

Staff Café Assistant​

ar.taylor@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs A Thomson

Mrs A Thomson, ATN

Head of Food Technology Department

a.thomson@bdsc.school.nz

Technology

Koru Whanau

Ms D Saunders

Ms D Saunders, DSS

Teacher Aide

d.saunders@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Spirit Whanau

Ms L Treneman

Ms L Treneman, LTN

Head of Music Learning Area

l.treneman@bdsc.school.nz

Visual & Performing Arts

Discovery Whanau