Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Mrs N Troughear

Mrs N Troughear, NTR

n.troughear@bdsc.school.nz

Languages

Endeavour Whanau

Mr C Van Kralingen

Mr C Van Kralingen, CVK

Director of Academic Studies

c.vankralingen@bdsc.school.nz

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Vickers

Mrs A Vickers, AVI

a.vickers@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr F Wainiqolo

Mr F Wainiqolo, FWQ

f.wainiqolo@bdsc.school.nz

Technology

Spirit Whanau

Mrs C Wansink

Mrs C Wansink, CWK

Science Technician

c.wansink@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Blake Whanau

Ms K Wilson

Ms K Wilson , KWN

School Nurse

k.wilson@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Spirit Whanau

Ms C Williams

Ms C Williams, CWM

Deputy Principal

c.williams@bdsc.school.nz

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Yu

Mrs S Yu, SYU

s.yu@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

John Britten Whanau

Mrs E Zwart

Mrs E Zwart, EZT

e.zwart@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Endeavour Whanau

Miss S de Brouwer

Miss S de Brouwer, SDB

Assistant Koru Whanau Leader, Board of Trustees Staff Representative

s.debrouwer@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Koru Whanau

Mr S Sequeira

Mr S Sequeira, SSQ

s.sequeira@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Ms D Yu

Ms D Yu, DYU

d.yu@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

John Britten Whanau