Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Mrs S Scott-Knight

Mrs S Scott-Knight, SST

Assistant Discovery Whanau Leader; Acting Assistant Head of English

s.scott-knight@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Discovery Whanau

Mrs S Clark

Mrs S Clark, SCK

Systems Management Administrator

s.clark@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

John Britten Whanau

Mrs H Henry

Mrs H Henry, HHY

Cafe Assistant

Support Staff

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr R Forrester

Mr R Forrester, RFR

Property Caretaker

Support Staff

Ms J Hill

Ms J Hill, JHL

Science Technician

Support Staff

Spirit Whanau

Ms H Baldwin

Ms H Baldwin, HBN

Assistant John Britten Whanau Leader

h.baldwin@bdsc.school.nz

Health & Physical Education

John Britten Whanau

Miss A Croskery

Miss A Croskery, ACY

a.croskery@bdsc.school.nz

Health & Physical Education

Spirit Whanau

Mr A Darby

Mr A Darby, ADY

a.darby@bdcs.school.nz

Science

Discovery Whanau

Miss S Knight

Miss S Knight, SKT

Assistant Spirit Whanau Leader

s.knight@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Spirit Whanau

Ms V Lynskey

Ms V Lynskey, VLY

Head of Textiles Department

v.lynskey@bdsc.school.nz

Technology

Spirit Whanau

Mr A Naidu

Mr A Naidu, ANU

Design & Visual Communication

a.naidu@bdsc.school.nz

Technology

Sir Peter Blake Whanau

Mr P Patchigalla

Mr P Patchigalla, PPA

Head of Digital Technology Department

p.patchigalla@bdsc.school.nz

Technology

Endeavour Whanau